book now on
01297 442010

Book
Guest Star Rating
4.6667 5
6 Reviews
"Spectacular, total by the beach heaven." Elle magazine
"Mix of modern and traditional, that gets the little things right" Observer
"Everything you'd hope for from a weekend hotel; elegant without being over-formal... we had an excellent meal at the Alexandra." Times Travel
TripAdvisor Reviews
Green Leaders
Fossil hunting along the Jurassic Coast
NextGen ScrollGallery thumbnail

Local Events

Lyme Regis Walking Festival – Saturday 8th February to Sunday 16th February

Lyme Regis Beer Festival – Saturday 5th April

Fossil Festival – Friday 2nd May to Sunday 4th May

Jazz, Blues and Real Ale Weekend – Friday 30th May to Sunday 1st June

Lyme Regis Crab Festival – Saturday 7th June to Sunday 15th June

Lyme Regis Mackerel Festival – Saturday 5th July to Sunday 13th July

Lifeboat Week – Saturday 19th July to Saturday 26th July

Carnival Week – Saturday 2nd August to Sunday 10th August

Lyme Regis Folk Weekend – Saturday 30th August to Monday 1st September

Arts Festival – Saturday 20th September to Sunday 28th September

Fireworks Display – Saturday 1st November

Christmas Lights turning on – Saturday 29th December

Great Christmas Pudding Race – Saturday 6th December